What's On My Mind / Boyce & Hart, Monkees and More

Caroline Boyce

I’m Ready for the Beach June 30, 2013

Filed under: Family,Hair,Holidays — Caroline Boyce @ 8:08 pm
Tags: , , ,

New hair cut with layers and wispy front; kept the length so I can have the option to pull it up for summer.  I really so love Sheila’s hair washing; the scalp massage will wash all your stresses away; if you’re in Nashville and looking for a hair dresser; Gina is your girl and you’ll find Synergy to be a relaxing retreat with the nicest staff.

https://www.facebook.com/GeorgieGrrlCosmetology https://www.facebook.com/synergyhairskinbody 

resized

 

2 Responses to “I’m Ready for the Beach”

  1. of course it will not look like this when I do it; good thing my hair dresser knows I’m a ‘lazy hair’ person so with the layers it will look good even with my laziness

  2. looking oh so fabulous Says:

    Love a great summer friendly cut


Share Your Thoughts

