What's On My Mind / Boyce & Hart, Monkees and More

Caroline Boyce

Safely Fill Your Home With a Beautiful Aroma March 30, 2013


Scentsy began with a simple idea — a safe, wickless alternative to scented candles. This wickless concept is simply decorative ceramic warmers designed to melt scented wax with the heat of a light bulb instead of a traditional wick and flame.
I plugged in my new Scentsy warmer in my dining room; I get these through my friend Cindy Bryant ; if the name rings a bell you may be familiar through her association with Monkees & Fanzine. I LOVE LOVE LOVE this product! Today I’m using a scent called white tea & cactus; filling my place with an aroma of a clean, crisp and refreshing floral mix with green notes … ahhh love it and love how it casts a dragonfly on the wall (see below) …  Dress up a room with a Scentsy warmer, add one of 80-plus fragrances, and enjoy! Shop here for all the latest styles and scents.  CLICK HERE TO VIEW A CATALOG & BUY

IMG_20130330_115205_809  IMG_20130330_115216_067

 

I also, enjoy a table Scentsy in my living room and hang a Scentsy Circle in each of my bathrooms …

IMG_20130328_184702_681  IMG_20130328_184827_544

CC-BAP

 

 

 

Share Your Thoughts

