What's On My Mind / Boyce & Hart, Monkees and More

Caroline Boyce

To Make or Not To Make a New Year’s Resolution January 10, 2013

Filed under: Family,Holidays,Inspiration — Caroline Boyce @ 4:51 pm
Tags: ,

funny-new-years-resolution-cute-catSo how is everyone’s new year going so far; please share …

“Instead of New Year resolutions, which always have an implied sense of failure, why not make a list of “wishes”? Or a “What if ____?” List! Soooo what’s your top on the Wish List! Make a 2013 Wish List, stick it away and review it next December.

As for me I’m getting over a terrible cold; no sympathy necessary as my two girls bought me a ticket to celebrate my birthday with me in Hawaii.  Now that’s a great way to start the new year!

 

Share Your Thoughts

