What's On My Mind / Boyce & Hart, Monkees and More

Caroline Boyce

A Day of Tragic Loss December 14, 2012

Filed under: Family — Caroline Boyce @ 9:35 pm
Tags: , , ,

532526_393679487383820_1575794548_nToday we grieve as a nation for all the families who have suffered loss of their loved ones today and for those poor little ones left with the memories of witnessing such a horrific tragedy. My heart aches and my prayers go out to the families of victims in the shootings in Connecticut. ~ I Pray for God to watch over and protect you and for Him to fill you with peace and comfort in your soul.

 

One Response to “A Day of Tragic Loss”

  1. Casie Says:

    It is so sad to hear about the CT tragedy. I am currently working in an elementary school as part of my student teaching and I just can’t see how someone could do such a thing especially around children.


Share Your Thoughts

