What's On My Mind / Boyce & Hart, Monkees and More

Caroline Boyce

It’s Worth Trying This Remedy When Hit With a Cold November 26, 2012

Filed under: Health and Fitness,Recipes — Caroline Boyce @ 9:21 am
Tags: , , , ,

I’ve heard of this to alleviate allergies but I didn’t know about this as a remedy for colds…it’s worth a try!

 

2 Responses to “It’s Worth Trying This Remedy When Hit With a Cold”

  1. wartica Says:

    Cinnamon and local,raw honey make their way into my oatmeal–each and every morning,and this proves why that is the case ; thanks for the cold remedy concoction,because I’ll definitely be trying it out next time I’m feeling under the weather 🙂


Share Your Thoughts

