What's On My Mind / Boyce & Hart, Monkees and More

Caroline Boyce

Monkees, Boyce & Hart Receive Award November 11, 2012

Filed under: Music — Caroline Boyce @ 7:07 pm
Tags: , , , , ,

Bobby Hart receiving a gold record with The Monkees at the Greek Theatre LA, Nov. 10th!  Tommy Boyce’s award is being mailed to me; how exciting!

Mike Nesmith / Peter Tork / Micky Dolenz /Bobby Hart

 

2 Responses to “Monkees, Boyce & Hart Receive Award”

  1. I hope you don’t mind, but I snagged the pic from your page and put it on my Facebook. I do appreciate all you do for Boyce & Hart and The Monkees. Keep it up!


Share Your Thoughts

