What's On My Mind / Boyce & Hart, Monkees and More

Caroline Boyce

Amazing African Experience March 5, 2012

Filed under: Uncategorized — Caroline Boyce @ 11:39 am

I just had to share this facebook post by my daughter Shanah’s friend.  I had the pleasure  of spending some time with Dani in Hawaii and I’m so excited that she has this opportunity and what an adventure for her; this picture truly says it all; can you imagine the feeling … Shanah wrote … “My amazing hanai sister, Dani, at her vet internship in Africa this summer…beautiful and such an inspiration!!!”

 

Share Your Thoughts

